pic

Career

Career at the Institute for Experimental Psychophysiology: Become a Part of Our Team

The Institute for Experimental Psychophysiology provides interesting workspaces for (soon-to-be) Psychologists, Engineers, Electrical Engineers, and Information Technology Engineers. Wheater it’s an Internship, Working Student Job, or the supervision of your thesis, with us you can collect valuable practical experience and an insight into the most recent and innovative research areas.

At the institute we work together as one team and therefore have a flat hierarchy. Hence the most important requirement for at a start with us is the combinbation of willingness, individual initiative, and flexibility. Beyond that you should have a good knowledge of both German and English, be stressable in more demanding situations, and be open for changes. Please contact us if this applies to you. We also gladly accept a speculative application.



Start your Internship

In order to explore professional perspectives and to get to know the approaches to the planning and execution of real projects an intership at our institute is a great possibility. The Institute for Experimental Psychophysiology offers you interships durings your studies in the fields of Psychology and Electrical Engineering. This enables you to make first experiences in the working life. During your internship you are to organize your own projects or work actively in our daily business. We provide you a professional supervision by qualified employees.

VACANCIES I

VACANCIES II

Write your Thesis with Us

You are about to finish your studies and are motivated to develop your thesis with a self-chosen topic under the supervision of a competent and company-based environment? The Institute for Experimental Psychophysiology provides you the possibilty to choose your topic from range of topics or to present us your own ideas. We guide you individually during the excecution of your thesis and thereby combine your motivation with our expertise.

VACANCIES

Support Us as Student Employee

Working student jobs are a good possibility to collect practical experience outside of an internship. You are to work in the scope of a working student job according to your studies and your specific fields. Working student are allowed to work an amount of up to 20 hours per week at our institute during the lecture period.

SEND YOUR CV

pic

Karriere

Karriere beim Institut für Experimentelle Psychophysiologie: Werde ein Teil unseres Teams

Das Institut für Experimentelle Psychophysiologie bietet interessante Arbeitsbereiche für (angehende) Psychologen, Ingenieure, Elektrotechniker und Informationstechniker an. Ob Praktikum, Werkstudentenstelle oder Betreuung Deiner Abschlussarbeit, bei uns sammelst Du wertvolle Praxiserfahrung und Einblicke in aktuelle und innovative Forschungsbereiche. Am Institut arbeiten wir als ein Team und haben deshalb nur flache Hierarchien.

Die wichtigste Voraussetzung für einen Einstieg bei uns ist somit die Kombination aus Einsatzbereitschaft, Eigeninitiative und Flexibilität. Darüber hinaus solltest Du über sichere Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse verfügen, in stressigeren Situationen belastbar sein und Veränderungen offen gegenüberstehen. Melde Dich bei uns, wenn dies auf Dich zutrifft. Gerne nehmen wir auch eine Initiativbewerbung entgegen.



Bewirb dich um ein Praktikum

Um berufliche Perspektiven auszuloten und Herangehensweisen an die Planung und Durchführung von realen Projekte kennenzulernen, ist ein Praktikum bei uns eine erstklassige Chance. Das Institut für Experimentelle Psychophysiologie bietet Dir während Deines Studiums Praktika im Bereich Psychologie und Elektrotechnik an und ermöglicht es Dir so, erste Erfahrungen im Berufsleben zu sammeln. Während des Praktikums gestaltest Du eigenständig Projekte oder arbeitest aktiv im Tagesgeschäft mit. Hierbei bieten wir eine professionelle Betreuung durch kompetente Mitarbeiter.

AUSSCHREIBUNG I 

AUSSCHREIBUNG II

Schreib mit uns deine Abschlussarbeit

Du stehst kurz vor dem Ende Deines Studiums und willst mit vollem Elan und kompetenter, betrieblicher Unterstützung eine wissenschaftliche Abschlussarbeit mit eigenem Thema erarbeiten? Beim Institut für Experimentelle Psychophysiologie hast Du die Möglichkeit, aus einem Angebot von verschiedenen Themen zu wählen oder uns Deine ganz eigene Idee vorzustellen. Wir betreuen Dich individuell bei der Umsetzung Deiner Arbeit und verbinden deine Motivation mit unserer Expertise.

AUSSCHREIBUNG

Unterstütze uns als Werksstudent

Werkstudententätigkeiten sind eine gute Gelegenheit, neben dem Studium und auch außerhalb von Praktika Praxiserfahrung zu sammeln. Wir setzen Dich im Rahmen einer Werkstudententätigkeit gemäß Deines Studiengangs in den Dir entsprechenden Fachbereichen ein. Werkstudenten können während der Vorlesungszeit bis zu 20 Stunden in der Woche bei uns im Institut mitarbeiten.

SENDE DEINEN LEBENSLAUF