pic
IXP_Logos_Neu_FÜR-MENU_März_#Header

The Institute of Experimental Psychophysiology – Work with Us

The Institute for Experimental Psychophysiology is a partner to clients from economy and public organisations. We develop, evaluate, and optimize procedures and products right up to their usage and market maturity. Thanks to the flexible network of competencies and capacities inside of the institute we are able to cope with comprehensive project requirements and komplex system solutions.

We consider ourselves your research counterpart when it comes to Usabilty and User Experience, physiological measurement procedures and biosignal analysis, Workplace Health Management, the effects of Chronobiological Light, and the likes. Contact Us!

Market Research

Your aim is to learn about the potential, fields of application, and challenges of you project or your new technology? We are glad to advise you.

Product Evaluation

We test your technologies, procedures, and products under laboratory and LivingLab conditions to examine the validity and robustness as well as user experience and usability.

Consulting and Project Management

Together with our clients we drive forth projects and support you with their execution. We are the right address should you need professional consulting, help with research design, or experienced project leadership.

Research as Required

Industrial and Service Companies of every extent benefit from comissioned research; the Institute for Experimental Psychophysiology is an important provider of expertise.

Portfolio Topics

pic
Work with IXP

A global institute of psychology specialized on the
research of contributing physiological factors

Partners

In order to optimally advance our research interests and to explore new fields of practical application we cooporate with our global partners. The following pages give an onverview of our academic and industrial partners.

Drop on in

Gustav-Poensgen-Straße 29
40215 Düsseldorf

Give us a call

Tel.: +49 202 26 135325
Fax: +49 2363 357 694

Connect Online

Email:
info@ixp-duesseldorf.de

pic
IXP_Logos_Neu_FÜR-MENU_März_#Header

Das Institut für Experimentelle Psychophysiologie – Arbeiten Sie mit uns zusammen

Das Institut für Experimentelle Psychophysiologie ist Partner für Kunden aus der Wirtschaft und aus öffentlichen Einrichtungen. Wir entwickeln, evaluieren und optimieren Verfahren und Produkte bis zur Einsatz- und Marktreife. Durch die flexible Vernetzung der Kompetenzen und Kapazitäten im Institut werden wir auch sehr umfassenden Projektanforderungen und komplexen Systemlösungen gerecht.

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner in der Forschung wenn es um Usability und User Experience geht, physiologische Messverfahren und Analyse von Biosignalen, Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement, Effekte von chronobiologisch angepasstem Licht und vieles mehr.

Marktstudien

Sie wollen Potenziale, Anwendungsfelder und Herausforderungen für Ihr Projekt oder Ihre neue Technologie kennenlernen? Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Produktevaluation

Wir testen Ihre Technologien, Verfahren und Produkte unter Labor- und LivingLab-Bedingungen um Validität und Robustheit, sowie User Experience und Usability zu untersuchen.

Beratung und Projektbegleitung

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden bringen wir Projekte auf den Weg und unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung. Wenn Sie professionelle Beratung, Hilfe beim Forschungsdesign oder erfahrene Projektleitung suchen, sind Sie bei uns richtig.

Forschung nach Bedarf

Industrie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen jeder Größe profitieren von der Auftragsforschung; das Institut für Experimentelle Psychophysiologie ist ein wichtiger Lieferant für Know-how.

Portfolio Themen

pic
Arbeiten bei IXP

Ein globales Institut für Psychologie, spezialisiert auf
experimentelle Forschung durch physiologische Parameter

Partner

Um unsere Forschungsinteressen optimal vorantreiben zu können und neue Anwendungsfelder in der Praxis zu erschließen, kooperieren wir mit unseren Partnern weltweit. Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer akademischen und industriellen Partnern.

Drop on in

Gustav-Poensgen-Straße 29
40215 Düsseldorf

Give us a call

Tel.: +49 202 26 135325
Fax: +49 2363 357 694

Connect Online

Email:
info@ixp-duesseldorf.de